Administration » Administration

Administration

Mickie Jackson

Superintendent

mickie.jackson@frostisd.org

903-682-7342

Dan Lunsford

Secondary Principal

dan.lunsford@frostisd.org

903-682-7339

Kristy Fulton

Improvement Coordinator/Special Populations Coordinator

kristy.fulton@frostisd.org

(903) 682-7315, ext. 119

Janet Carson

District Testing Coordinator/

UIL Coordinator/Instructional Specialist

janet.carson@frostisd.org

903-682-7350

Reina Suaste

Registration/Admin Assistant/

Front Office

reina.suaste@frostisd.org

903-682-7334

Kacie King

Admin Assistant to Superintendent

Central Office

kacie.king@frostisd.org

903-682-7333